Skip to main content

Failed Build Your Own Accounts & Account Reset

Build Your Own Challenge accounts cannot be reset.

If a Challenge is failed, the trader will automatically receive a 10% discount coupon for another Challenge purchase.

This is a completely new Challenge.

It is not a reset of the previous account.

This means:

  • Previous trades are not restored

  • Previous profit is not carried over

  • Previous Challenge progress is not carried over

  • The trader begins again from the first applicable evaluation stage

  • A new configuration/account size can be selected when purchasing the new Challenge

For a 1-Step Challenge, you begin again at Step 1.

For a 2-Step Challenge, you begin again at Step 1.

Did this answer your question?